Customer Testimonials for Auction Trades, LLC

Testimonial Photo

Leave Us a Review on Google! - We Appreciate Your Business

Click Here to Leave Us a Review on Google!

Testimonial Photo

Leave Us a Review on Cars.com! - We Appreciate Your Business


Testimonial Photo

09.15.2022 - Google Customer Review

Bought a used car from them that was in excellent condition. The car runs great and performs just as it should at a good price. So happy with my car and my purchase highly recommend seeing them if looking for a great buy!

Testimonial Photo

09.15.2022 - Google Customer Review

Our experience was fantastic. We were looking for a low cost first car for our son. Everywhere we looked either had ridiculously high mileage, repair issues and/or crazy fees. We found this place through a used car search and took a chance. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. We know what we’re getting when we buy an older car, but Tony was very honest about the issues the car had. He even told us about one of the airbags and replaced it at no cost to us. Just as important his prices are great and his fees are low. Thank you, Tony, for such a great experience.

Testimonial Photo

12.11.2021 - Google Customer Review

Great people who are honest and fair, most used car lots are shady but not Auction Trades. Buy with confidence, go to Auction Trades.

Testimonial Photo

05.19.2021 - Google Customer Review

Great vehicles, even better customer service. Great communications thru the entire experience. Highly highly recommend giving them your business.

Testimonial Photo

04.29.2021 - Cars.com Customer Review

We had the best experience  buying my son's car. We had gone to look at a Honda  Element he just got in. He kept us up to date till it was ready. Easy buying e experience.

Testimonial Photo

04.05.2021 - Google Customer Review

First car buying experience was a major success at auction trades. Very friendly and hospitable people! I love my new car!

Testimonial Photo

04.02.2021 - Google Customer Review

Our experience at Auction Trades was wonderful. We found a car we had been looking for. After seeing several around town, not only was this car the cleanest, it was also the best priced and with the lowest miles.

I purchased the car without seeing the CARFAX but I decided to purchase it the next day. It had a pristine CARFAX and it definitely shows!

I highly recommend working with this great family if you need a dependable vehicle that is also in great condition and reasonable priced.

Testimonial Photo

03.09.2021 - Google Customer Review

We bought a vehicle here, and they were very kind. And although the vehicle was sold "as-is" with no warranty, it was a fantastic experience and the vehicle has been exquisite with no problems.

Text Us