Customer Testimonials for Auction Trades, LLC

Testimonial Photo

Leave Us a Review on Google! - We Appreciate Your Business

Click Here to Leave Us a Review on Google!

Testimonial Photo

Leave Us a Review on Cars.com! - We Appreciate Your Business


Testimonial Photo

12.11.2021 - Google Customer Review

Great people who are honest and fair, most used car lots are shady but not Auction Trades. Buy with confidence, go to Auction Trades.

Testimonial Photo

05.19.2021 - Google Customer Review

Great vehicles, even better customer service. Great communications thru the entire experience. Highly highly recommend giving them your business.

Testimonial Photo

04.29.2021 - Cars.com Customer Review

We had the best experience  buying my son's car. We had gone to look at a Honda  Element he just got in. He kept us up to date till it was ready. Easy buying e experience.

Testimonial Photo

04.05.2021 - Google Customer Review

First car buying experience was a major success at auction trades. Very friendly and hospitable people! I love my new car!

Testimonial Photo

04.02.2021 - Google Customer Review

Our experience at Auction Trades was wonderful. We found a car we had been looking for. After seeing several around town, not only was this car the cleanest, it was also the best priced and with the lowest miles.

I purchased the car without seeing the CARFAX but I decided to purchase it the next day. It had a pristine CARFAX and it definitely shows!

I highly recommend working with this great family if you need a dependable vehicle that is also in great condition and reasonable priced.

Testimonial Photo

03.09.2021 - Google Customer Review

We bought a vehicle here, and they were very kind. And although the vehicle was sold "as-is" with no warranty, it was a fantastic experience and the vehicle has been exquisite with no problems.

Testimonial Photo

02.28.2021 - Google Customer Review

Really excellent variety of cars and SUV's . One of the best places to find the cleanest SUV's around. Very nice people and good prices. Very happy with my suv.

Testimonial Photo

02.09.2021 - Google Customer Review

They are very nice people

Text Us